Chardham Yatra


Tour Information :

Places Covered : Haridwar, Mussoorie, Yamunotri, Uttarkashi, Harsil, Gangotri, Tehri dam, Srinagar, Garhwal, Rudraprayag, Guptkashi, Gaurikund, Kedarnath, Chopta, Gopeshwar, Chamoli, Joshimath, Badrinath, Devprayag, Rishikesh.

Tour Itenery:

Day 1: Kolhapur-Miraj-Nijamuddin

Today we proceed Delhi by Train via Kolhapur- Miraj –Nijamuddin

Day 2:  Train Journey

Whole day train journey

Day 3: Nijamuddin-Haridwar

Morning  6:30arr at Nijamuddin Railway Station then proceed to Haridwar by company coach after that arrharidwar hotel check in fresh up & evening Ganga Aarti at Haridwarover night in Haridwar.

Day 4:  Haridwar - Barkot (205 Kms, 6 Hours approx) - :

Today we proceed Barkotenroute visit Musoorie; so that, you can experience the marvellous landscape and natural beauty of this place as well. On reaching at Barkot, check in overnight stay in hotel

Day 5:  Barkot - Yamunotri - Barkot (42 Kms& 5 Kms Trek) Each side - : 
Next day, wake up early in the morning by 4 AM as you have to drive to Jankichatti which is 42 kms away from Barkot. After reaching at Jankichatti, you have to complete a 5 kms trek to Yamunotri by walk, doli or pony. Though the cost of doli or pony is excluded from the price of our tour package.get back to Jankichatti and drive back to Barkot hotel where enjoy leisure overnight.

Day 6: Barkot - Uttarkashi (95Kms, 4 Hours Approx) - :

In the morning, a delicious breakfast will be served to you in your hotel room, after which, you have to get ready for departing to Uttarkashi. On the way, visit a beautiful temple of PrakateshwarMahadev. On reaching at Uttarkashi, get stay in your pre-booked hotel and in the evening, visit around the famous Kashi Viswanath temple. After a sacred visit to the temple, a way back to your hotel where enjoy comfortable overnight stay.

Day 7: Uttarkashi - Gangotri - Uttarkashi (100 Kms) each side - :

Wake up early in the morning by 5 AM as a drive to Gangotri is pre-planned for you. On reaching there, have a sacred dip in the Gangotri River which is also named as Bhagirathi as here the Ganga was first originated. After bathing in the river, go to the temple and have a pious darshan of the temple. After that, way back to your Uttarkashi hotel where enjoy a delightful overnight stay.

Day 8:– Uttarkashi ToGuptkashi

In the morning, enjoy a hearty breakfast at your hotel and then, drive to your next destination to Guptkashi from Tehri Dam route. On reaching at Guptkashi, get a stay at your pre-booked hotel where have some rest and then, set off for visiting Kashi Vishwanath temple in Guptkashi. It is the most famous attraction of the city. After visiting temple, get back to your hotel where enjoy comfort and a restful overnight stay.

Day 9: Guptkashi - GouriKund - Kedarnath (35 Kms& 17 Kms trek) - :

Wake up early in the morning at 5 AM as you have to check out from your hotel and depart for Gaurikund. On reaching at Gaurikund, you have to complete a 17 kms trek to reach Kedarnath.,Darshan get back to your hotel where enjoy an overnight stay.

Day 10:Kedarnath rest day

Day 11:Guptkashi - Badrinath (190 Kms / 9 Hours Approx) - :

Wake up early in the morning and enjoy a delicious breakfast at hotel. After that, drive to next destination Sri BadrinathDham from the Chopta route. On reaching at BadrinathDham, have a stay at the hotel where enjoy some good time in leisure. After a short rest, get ready to enjoy amazing sightseeing of nearby attractions of the city. Here, you can visit around Mana Village, Vyas Gufa, BhimPul, Mukh of Saraswati River, Charanpaduka, and Ganesh Gufa. After a splendid day of excursions, get back to your hotel where enjoy a comfortable overnight stay.

Day 12 : Badrinath - Srinagar (190 Kms/8hr) - :

Wake up in the early morning and have a bath in the famous Taptkund which is a customary bath that every pilgrim takes before entering for Temple Darshan of Sri BadrinathDham. After that, drive to next destination Srinagar. On reaching there, check in your pre-booked hotel and enjoy comfortable stay overnight there.

Day 13:Srinagar - Haridwar (100 Kms/4hrs) - :

Today we proceedHaridwarEnroute visit Rushikesh, Ram Jula, LaxmanJula, in evening free time for shopping Overnight stay in hotel.

Day 14: Haridwar-Delhi-Miraj

Today we proceed to Nijamudin Railway Station 3:00pm proceed to Miraj by train (Goa Express)

Day 15:

Today we reach at Miraj Railway Station at 10:00pm then proceed to Kolhapur & our tour ends with good memories.




Inclusions :

Exclusions :